Hours

You will need to swipe with your university ID card to gain entry.

Week of May 16
Monday, May 16 - Thursday, May 19: 8am - 7pm
Friday, May 20: 8am - 4pm
Saturday, May 21: 11am - 5pm
Sunday, May 22: Closed

Week of May 23
Monday, May 23 - Thursday, May 26: 8am - 7pm
Friday, May 27: 8am - 3pm
Saturday, May 28 : Closed (Memorial Day Weekend)
Sunday, May 29: Closed (Memorial Day Weekend)

Holiday Hours, Academic Year 2021-2022

Holiday 2022 Building
Memorial Day WeekendSaturday, May 28CLOSED
Memorial Day WeekendSunday, May 29CLOSED
Memorial DayMonday, May 30CLOSED
4th of July WeekendSaturday, July 2CLOSED
4th of July WeekendSunday, July 3CLOSED
4th of JulyMonday, July 4CLOSED

Inclement Weather

When Jefferson announces that it is closed due to inclement weather, the Paul J. Gutman Library may also be closed. Check the library homepage for daily hours and closings.